News and Events

Please check back for dates, times, etc., as I’ll be updating details as they are confirmed. Thanks.

April 6 6PM CST Book Bingo

Adventures by the Book Registration and details: Click Here

April 6 7PM CST Wauconda Public Library

Historical fiction Panel with authors, Susan Meissner, Stephanie Dray, and Erika Robuck. Registration for this event is here.

April 20 7PM CST / 8PM EST Hosted by The Book Cellar

In conversation with Melanie Benjamin. This event is free but pre-registration is required. To reserve your spot, email words@bookcellarinc.com with the subject line: “Renee Rosen RSVP”. For signed pre-ordered copies, scroll down.

April 27 6PM CST / 7PM EST

A virtual evening at the Newport Mansions & the Newport Preservation Society

Hosted by An Unlikely Story. Register Here

April 29 12PM CST / 1PM EST Hosted by Bookends and Beginnings

Literary Lunch Break with Karen White. Register Here

June 22 12 Noon CST Literature Lovers’ Luncheon

Featuring Zakiya Dilala Harris, Tahmima Anam, & Renee Rosen 

Register here: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_GeGVv3GzQAaklWQyY5jmsw 

To request an appearance, contact Christie Hinrichs at christie@authorunbound.com, or (541) 797-2217

Subscribe to Renée Rosen’s Newsletter.

 Join Renee’s Mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!